Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Douglas Phelps

State Farm® Insurance Agent Douglas Phelps

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jack Brown

June 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Talk to nick!"

Alisha Yonce

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Douglas Phelps State Farm office for YEARS. They have helped me ALWAYS in a timely and professional manner for many different types of policies. We have (and had) the following policies: commercial auto coverage, boat coverage, personal property coverage, dirt bike coverage and home owners insurance. We have had to make a few claims and that process is always a very simple and quick process. Douglas is always eager to help. I would HIGHLY recommend this office. I am a business owner myself and I don't give 5 star ratings lightly! :)"

Heather 'Ha' Brooks

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, easy to work with, local office, and the app makes it painless to pay your bill, track discounts, and file claims."

Sunalen Arzuaga

March 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good customer service"

P Wolf Papaw

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Very helpful."

Kurtis Schlessman

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so happy and in a great mood. I hit a deer with my truck and mr phelps and his team have been awesome every step of the way."

James Springer

August 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great"

Gary Smith

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Douglas and his employees are super friendly and ready to help"

David Arem

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with, polite staff, straight forward good information"

Steven Clark

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Douglas Phelps agency hands down has been best experience dealing with my insurance needs. Kristy Waters has been there for me when needed."

Adam and Brandi

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are a great company & everyone there is so helpful & polite. They go above & beyond, for sure!!"

malorie ruffner

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"You could not ask for more personal and amazing customer service!!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!"

Heather Thomas

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been using Douglas Phelps for years. They're always helpful at trying to find the right product's for my needs and trying to help me save money while keeping myself fully insured all the way around."

Tara Mavromat

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing people!!! I have learned so much in what’s best for our company due to the helpful staff answering every question I had. Thank you Kristy for you willingness in helping me “clearly” understand our options and for being so kind."