Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg G

Greg G

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg G
"Great company Destiny is an awesome agent"
Profile photo of Jessica Sirois

Jessica Sirois

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sirois
"It’s rare I entertain calls from insurance companies about being able to lower my rate but I’m glad I did! Tyler was super helpful. The process was quick and easy. He was able to able to lower my rate and add renters insurance for less than what I was paying previously just for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Clarence Collins

Clarence Collins

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Collins
"Destiny saved me plenty of money! Ask for her for all insurance needs, very detailed."
Profile photo of Lloyd LaFountain

Lloyd LaFountain

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd LaFountain
"Great attitude, great rates, and great service!!"
Profile photo of Angie Marple

Angie Marple

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Marple
"Friendly staff. Competitive rates."
Profile photo of Jonathan Allen

Jonathan Allen

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Allen
"I just moves to GA for work and needed new car and renters insurance. Anna was fantastic and took care of me promptly. She and the SF team made everything easy to get moved down here. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of sam roth

sam roth

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sam roth
"I used Progressive and wasted money. Tyler saved me $100 a month!! He was awesome, nice and personable, and did I mention saved me $100 a month?!!! Call this guy, save money!"
Profile photo of Sonya Peacock

Sonya Peacock

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Peacock
"Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs Tyler Gruben. Pleasant Experience while purchasing my Life Insurance Policy."
Profile photo of Marshall Garrett

Marshall Garrett

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Garrett
"Destiny was very kind and helping with my insurance policy"
Profile photo of Jenni Tuya

Jenni Tuya

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Tuya
"Anna is hands down the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. She is very professional and knowledgeable about all of the different coverages. 10/10"
Profile photo of Leslie Mackey

Leslie Mackey

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Mackey
"When I called looking for cheaper insurance Nick was very helpful and professional. What I liked about him the most was his energy and his was honest with me from the start. Thanks Nick for making my day."
Profile photo of Ray Boyles

Ray Boyles

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Boyles
"Tyler was a tremendous help with my policies!!! Couldn’t ask for a better customer service experience!!!"
Profile photo of Ray Carter

Ray Carter

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Carter
"Phenomenal service. Nick's level of understanding for what I cared about and how to cover my needs was spot on. I've seen state farm is consistently rated as the top insurance provider for ga. Even though it cost a bit more then others im confident it will be worth it based off of the service displayed in our phone call."
Profile photo of Becky Smith

Becky Smith

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Smith
"Professional and polite employees."
Profile photo of Jesse Hicks

Jesse Hicks

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Hicks
"Spoke with Nick just looking for a quote. He was so helpful and explained everything to me. Made the whole insurance process easy to understand as far as coverages and products offered. I ended up getting a reduction in price from a policy with a different company. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Helen Seymour

Helen Seymour

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Seymour
"I was very impressed with my agent Tyler Gruben! He was able to quote me and my husband for home insurance swiftly and orderly. Overall pleasant experience and I recommend both Tyler and State Farm to anyone who may be looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Nick Seymour

Nick Seymour

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Seymour
"My wife and I got a quote on home insurance from Tyler Gruben. He was very knowledgable and professional. The whole process was a breeze and Tyler got back to us in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Morgan Ryals

Morgan Ryals

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Ryals
"I have been using State-farm for at-least 5 years now and the service is always great and personable. Everyone I talk to is very knowledgeable and polite. I will continue to recommended them to anybody for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Kylie Kraus

Kylie Kraus

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Kraus
"Nick has been very knowledgeable in helping me set up my investment accounts. He is always available for any question I may have and is quick to implement my changes. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Larry R

Larry R

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry R
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff, they were able to advise me on questions I had about my policy and what would be the best options."
Profile photo of sonu patel

sonu patel

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sonu patel
"Great service nice employees very kind Douglas Phelps is a great person, and he is very kind and generous ."
Profile photo of Herbert Roberts

Herbert Roberts

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Roberts
"Always a friendly voice on the other end when reaching out with questions. Highly recommend Douglas Phelps and his staff. 👋"
Profile photo of Jack Brown

Jack Brown

June 25, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jack Brown
"Talk to nick!"
Profile photo of Alisha Yonce

Alisha Yonce

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Yonce
"I have used Douglas Phelps State Farm office for YEARS. They have helped me ALWAYS in a timely and professional manner for many different types of policies. We have (and had) the following policies: commercial auto coverage, boat coverage, personal property coverage, dirt bike coverage and home owners insurance. We have had to make a few claims and that process is always a very simple and quick process. Douglas is always eager to help. I would HIGHLY recommend this office. I am a business owner myself and I don't give 5 star ratings lightly! :)"
Profile photo of Heather 'Ha' Brooks

Heather 'Ha' Brooks

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather 'Ha' Brooks
"Great insurance, easy to work with, local office, and the app makes it painless to pay your bill, track discounts, and file claims."